MILF

 

 GingerSnaap is currently experiencing a MomCation Hangover.

 She had alot of fun and is too tired and tooooo cranky to tell you all about her ridiculously exciting trip abroad, so she will leave you with this instead…

 

 

 

Don’t think I didn’t notice y’all!

 

I will give you a few of my Twitter Treats from the day, though:

 

*It’s better to have Stalked and lost, than never to have Stalked at all… 

* Stalking begins with a smile, grows with an imaginary kiss, and ends with a restraining order. #StalkingLoveQuotes

*If you judge people, you have no time to Stalk them. #StalkingLoveQuotes #MotherTeresa

*The most important thing a father can do for his children is to Stalk their Mother. #StalkingLoveQuotes

*In my case, MILF stands for ‘Mother I’d Like To Forget’. #Sad

*Your Plus Sized mini Short-Shorts are a travesty to my delicate and sheltered suburban eyes. #MakeIt Stop

 

 

**Oh! Oh! And??? I finally figured out how to pretty up that right-hand column over there! DidYaSee? DidYa? Huh? I put my Big Girl Panties on and I did it all by myself & I did not cry once while decorating! Idid say ‘Fuck’ a few times, but that’s better than crying.**

 

 Y’all have a good evening, ya hear?

46 thoughts on “MILF

      • Actually, yes, I did. I’m blushing, and by that I mean, of course, imbibing on wine. I saw the blogroll and did a double-take. That caused me to inhale excitedly and breath a snort of rosé directly into my lungs. That is not a good way to go. I keeled over and hit my head on my desk and blacked out. I woke up when the cat was energetically licking the rosé from my lips.

        I’m thrilled beyond belief. Thank you for the great honor. I’ll gladly repay you for the kindness by the second Tuesday of next week. So look forward to that. :)

        /hugs

        • WOW- I’ve never had that kind of effect on someone before. I am more powerful than I thought.

          2nd Tuesday of next week. Right. Got it.

          Now, go spread some misery somewhere, mmmk?

  1. Fo Sho on the Stalkadiddly… I came, I saw, I stalked.. and stalked.. and you tried to keep me away.. but your efforts were futile.. because stalking is my middle name!!

    Ok, not really.. but it would be fun!!

  2. I’m not stalking you. I’m pre-emptively locating you.
    Could you start wearing a bell so I know when you’re around please?

    Oh, and I’m pretty sure Mother Theresa never said that.
    She always stalked in silence. Made it harder to find her.

    Dig the new stalkroll

  3. Yay! you did it! you got the thingy over there…. the one thingy that you …oh! and look I am on it! you ROCK..!! I missed you while you were gone if that makes it easier to be back? It;s gotta right? ok almost got the uhaul packed so I should be there innnnn a week? Just in time to enjoy the thing in your back yard (since we cleared up it wasn’t another kid! whew… I was gonna say that was an awful ly big surprise… but it’s awesome … it’ll be great!

    • look at me replying to my own comment…. i need to update my thingy… on the side… I just realized that I haven;t in awhile… i’m just saying cause…you are on mine too… but you knew that right? in my perfect world (the one in my head) my thingy is updated….. I;m feeling a little off tonight sorry…. MUAH!

    • I am glad to be back so I can talk to all of my MOST shiny friends, like you :o)

      God No- no more children for me! I think you can get to Ohio in less than a week, don’t you??

      • I am thinking if I put the pedal to the medal… I can do it yeah… although I forget on a Uhaul that means like 12 mph… so ….yeah I can do it in a week 24 hours non stop… I so wish …we used to have a transport company – I could have gone all over the place and met my blogging friends…. going to ruin my landlords day today and then I;ll be on the road … :-) I;m done with the kids too… but I have a grandkid.. before the youngest is out of preschool…so it’s kinda the same only better cause I dont have to stress about warping his beautiful little mind…. that;s Lauren;problem, I just get to have fun fun fun…

  4. LoveitLoveitLoveitLoveit;
    You just inspired me to waste a few hours trying to figure out how to add a column or some other cool thing to my blog. I am all over my big girl’s underpants right now.

    • I don’t wanna know about your big girl’s underpants.

      It only took me 3 hours and alot of cursing the gods of technology to firgure out how to get all of that shit over there. Do you think it makes my Blog look fat?

  5. You know, since people are always mistaking my avoiding human contact and hasty retreats from social situations as a sign of being a weirdo, that “It’s better to have Stalked and lost, than never to have Stalked at all” line is starting to sound pretty good! :roll:

    On a more serious note, I love what you’ve done to the place. It’s been way too long since I gave in to the “redecorating” urge. Perhaps a right proper binge is in order?!?! :D

    • Binges are good for the soul Izaak Mak! Unless you are binging on shiny caterpillars, then that is not so good.

      I wouldn’t call you wierd for hastily retreating from social situations, I would call you SMART.

  6. Love the Mother Threesome Tweet…. truer than you may know…. (where’s the smiley for wiggling eyebrows when you need it?)… Nice to see an honest blogger around here… and I noticed the new side-effects…which to my surprise and delight, included my blog… :-) Gosh… I didn’t realize I could still blush…. and as to your power over those you stalk, such as noted above by shoutabyss, get used to it. Once I open your account at the New Empress Spa and Shoe Emporium, and you get a load of all the new line of accessories available ONLY to the Two or Three Empresses of the Entire World (I forget if Linda is a co-conspirator, or just the High Priestess and major funding source?….), you will collapse into grateful tears, I’m sure…. In all seriousness, I do like the new look, and feel honored to be included among your victims,…er, favorite targets….

  7. Wanna be a Stalker before I got to use a walker!!! LOL
    Came here through a mutual friend, IzaakMak :D
    Smiles,
    Raven of Leyla

What?

