It’s a Naked Birthday Scavenger Hunt!

Oh….My…..GAAAAAWWWWWWWD!

*

Today is a naked birthday!

*

Wait, that didn’t sound quite right… shall I try that again?

*

Ok, I think I will…

*

Today we are having a naked  birthday scavenger hunt!

*

Oh SNAAP! That still sounds a bit. …….ummmm, what’s the word? …. Strange? Odd? A tad bit naughty, perhaps?

*

One more try…

*

Today, in honor of my friend and yours, Miss LizzieCracked (but not broken) over at RunningNakedWithScissors,  we are throwing her a virtual Par-Tay and sending her on a Virtual Birthday Scavenger hunt!

*

YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY, with SPRINKLKES! YAY, again!

*

Did I get that right?

*

Are we all on the same virtual page?

*

Oh, you didn’t think we were all gonna actually get naked, did you?

*

I mean, I certainly don’t mind if  you want to get naked, but I will not, in fact, be getting naked. Yet.

*

I’ve never been to a Birthday Scavenger Hunt that required it’s participants to get naked, have you?

*

You HAVE?

*

Really?

*

Are you being for serious?

*

Yes?

*

Well, hey there big fella, you wanna tell me all about that over a virtual glass of Non-Alcoholic Wine?

*

Gaaah! Nevermind- forget I ever mentioned it…

*

Ok, back to this Par-Tay thingy!

*

The current day of the week just happens to be ‘that day that shall not be named’ and it also happens to be Miss Lizzie’s Birthday!

Sooooo, since we know how much our Divine Miss L loves games, we are happy to bring her this special Birthday Mental Moment via Virtual Scavenger Hunt!
*
*
Wait, did I already say that?
*
*
Oops!
*
*
Perhaps I would write better if I were naked?
*
*
Do you really think so? Hold on, let me consult the 2 personalities that run this show……
*
*
Ummmm guys? The 2 personalities that run this show said Hell to the NO, we will not write naked! Whew!
*
*
AHHHHHHHH! Must…… TRY……..to……….FOCUS!
*
*
*
* * * Focusing * * * Focusing * * * Focusing * * * Focusing * * * Focusing * * * Focusing * * * Focusing***
*
*
*
Here are the rules for our Divine Miss L:
**
There are a few Bloggers here in WordPress who have clues hidden within our Birthday Posts for Lizzie! Yes, that’s right, our Divine Miss L is going on a scavenger hunt to find her clues. These clues include a word that is in italics as well as a number. She will put the italic words together in numbered order and attach them to “.wordpress.com” to find a secret site made just for HER!
*
*
*
Got it? Do we have an understanding? Good! Now go to the sites listed below, look for the word in Italics and it’s coordinating number to find your special Birthday message!
*
*
*
 Writer Wannabe 763 – http://hometogo232.wordpress.com/
*
*
*
**Don’t forget to put all of your clues in numbered order in front of  “.wordpress.com” **
*
*
*
Happy hunting, Miss L!!
*
*
*
***Miss L, I need you to IGNORE the next paragraph, ok? This part isn’t for you***
*
*
*
(PSSST: Ok, for those of you who are serious Par-Tay poopers, and don’t want to play along with the scavenger hunt, you can have an all access pass by clicking HERE and be taken directly to the secret site! DON’T TELL LIZZIE!)
*

*

*

OH! I almost forgot this important message……

*

….Today’s Special Birthday Mental Moment is brought to you by the number 2!

*

……… One more thing, please stay tuned for a more detailed and intimate Happy Birthday message from GingerSnaap to Lizzie, due out later today…….

52 thoughts on “It’s a Naked Birthday Scavenger Hunt!

  1. OK.. Running Naked WIth 4 5 6 7 .wordpress.com wonder what 4 is… YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST…I was standing in th ebathroom about to get um naked to get in the shower reading your..I kinda was thinking huh..is she trying to tell me something? -) so I have no doubt I wont be able to speak by the tine I am done.. and A WHOLE BLOG????? Hahahaha thats kinda funny that my bday is on the day that shall not be named…hee hee ironic…I see I missed some of your posts..so I am gonna come back around and catch up and ..I will be sending soMEthing FOR YOU..in email shortly.. then later you can get me crying and —Iak easy after htat ya know..crap why was I thinkin about naked again? I Love you….this is so amazing I wish my DAMN PHONE WORKED GAH!q

  2. Pingback: Mental Moment for Monday | Momma's Money Matters

  3. Pingback: All Day Mental Moment – Whee!!! | Guapola

  4. Haha Ginger! I think you should start selling flesh colored Spanx on your blog!! You and Lizzie could go into business together. You’ve got the know how and she’s got the name! :D

  5. Pingback: Happy Birthday Lizzie Cracked!!!! | runningnakedwithlizziecrackedbirthdaywishes

  6. like wow, ginger… like just how much did you like have to pay to get that clue/word!?!?!?! (jk – I don’t want to know)… very excellent post and I’m so glad so may of youse guys actually posted the “rules” or “directions”, cuz I certainly missed that big/little part!!!
    BIG LIKE!!!
    :)

  7. Pingback: Mid-Afternoon Birthday VLOG Mental Moment « OhMyGawd, Just Do What I Say!

What?

