Mid-Afternoon Birthday VLOG Mental Moment

 

 

 

Dearest Friends,

 

On this day that shall not be named, we are still celebrating the Birthday of everybody’s favorite Divine Miss L, aka, Lizzie Cracked (but not broken)!

Earlier, we sent her on a Scavenger Hunt through WordPress land which led her to a special birthday blog set up just for her. Fell free to click on over and wish her a HAPPY BIRTHDAY if you haven’t done so already!

 

I still want to give our Divine Miss L some more Birthday love from me to her, so I made a ‘little’ Vlog message for her!

 

 

3 things about this latest Vlog:

1) I got a new microphone (YAY) so now it’s really loud! You have been warned- turn me down if needed but don’t even try to MUTE me- it’s impossible!

2) It’s shorter than my last Vlog, but still comes in at 8:28. WHAT? Lizzie is worth that, and MORE!

3) Still a bit blurry because I move around alot. Shocking, I know.

 

Ok, enough of the small talk- Miss Lizzie,  please click on the shiny link below for some more Birthday celebrating!

 

Mid-Afternoon Birthday Vlog Mental Moment.

 

 

 

 

 

 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GIRLIE!

 

23 thoughts on “Mid-Afternoon Birthday VLOG Mental Moment

  1. I laughed I cried ..it moved me…
    no really… I am sitting here and I am done- stick a fork in me I am good and tender. thank you so very very much for all you did with putting this together – I am putting all this on the bday blog too….so I’ll say this…you burst into spontaneous melody for me…you said and you are right laughed OUT LOUd snorted (yes a little tinkle but hey I can pass that off as old age or somethin) this truly is the most wonderful bdy I have had in yearsmaybe like I told Red BEST EVER..i do deel loved and I love you too…birds of a feather MSFADM…..thank you for your love and friendship.. I think life was boring beofre you as welll.. love what you did with the your weird….I am verklempt and you too are my hero….OH duh! ok I forgot sorry…. I will do it now..I love you abd thanks…so damn shiny…you are yes you.

What?

