Battlefront

 

13 “Now then, I will crush you
    as a cart crushes when loaded with grain.
14 The swift will not escape,
    the strong will not muster their strength,
    and the warrior will not save his life.
15 The archer will not stand his ground,
    the fleet-footed soldier will not get away,
    and the horseman will not save his life.
16 Even the bravest warriors
    will flee naked on that day,”

Amos 2:13-16, NIV

Friends, sometimes all of my Bible knowledge comes in handy around here… allow me to explain…..

 

I have been called up out of semi-retirement and summoned back to the WordPress battle front by a psychotic clown who has obviously fallen in love with your friend and mine, Edward Hotspur.

What does Mr. Coo-Coo Clowny Face and his crush on Hotspur have to do with me, you ask?  That is a very good question!

It’s like this-  the Clown has challenged Edward ( because you and I all know that when you have a crush on someone, you try to get their attention anyway you can, and believe me when I tell you that the Clown WANTS Hotspur’s attention, bigtime. I mean, I know it’s not my place to judge, but I thought the clown was a happily married heterosexual man, but Edward’s awesomeness was simply too much for the French Canadian to resist! It is SOOOOOO obvious. Typically, it’s the WOMEN who go all ga-ga for Mr. Hotpipes, which got me thinking the following thing I was thinking thoughts about: is Mr. Coo-Coo Clown really a woman in ugly clown clothing? What? It’s a valid question! I have been stalking the Hotspur for a while now, and I think this is the first time a clown impersonating a man has had a crush on him. So it is my opinion that the clown is, in fact, a female. If he wishes to show proof of his manhood, I will not object. ) to a Blog Duel of sorts. Edward then had to pick 2 other Bloggers to be on his Dream Team for said duel. I, your most esteemed and impulsive GingerSnapp, along with the ever so handsome & adventure loving El Guapo,  have accepted the invitation put forth to us by the great Edward Hotspur to bring down hellfire and damnation upon the heads of the insane clown posse.

 

Which is it? Does Clown have a penis or a vagina?

 

This dandy little duel will go something like this:

Each team will compete by writing a post around a topic chosen by our readers. There will be 3 topics, and 2 bloggers facing-off on each topic. The winning posts will be determined by the amount of likes they will get. Bloggers from each team can only write one time during the duel. The competition will begin September 19. 

If you would like to suggest a topic, I unfortunately have to ask you to click on over to Frown-Land and leave your comment over there. Sigh. I apologize for having to send you over to his freakadelic camp, but it is for a good cause, no? Wear a hazmat suit and don’t sit on anything or anyone. And don’t talk to the snake who likes to write about his little bitty manly bits named Kyle, his breath will give you herpes.

 

Now then, I will crush you.

I suppose I will introduce you to Clown’s Insane Posse:

 

 

Miss Madame  , Miss Speaker 7 , Coo-Coo Puff, himself.

 

 

Ok, that’s enough about that!

September 19th, stay tuned, and please, don’t feed the clowns!

Thank you, shiny friends, for your vote!

P.S. You wanna know the BEST part of this whole thing? I get to have my 1st threesome with Eddie & The Guapper!

 

Friends, it’s really good to be me!

 

56 thoughts on “Battlefront

  1. Ginger Snaap,
    I should be so lucky to have a vagina. Most women I know are kickass human beings. Alas.
    Good luck, and bloggers have until tonight midnight to suggest and vote for topics.
    Le Clown

  2. Pingback: Throwing Down the Gauntlet | A Clown On Fire

What?

